Call Us Today! (720) 434-5948

Proudly serving Wheatridge, CO and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work performed was great and the guy who did the work was personable and explained everything he was doing, The only complaint is that they were late and gave me 2 different reasons for the tardiness.

Review Date: 11/27/2016 | Author: Paul J.

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great guy.

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Andy W.

Comments: Very responsive Fair pricing No hidden fees or charges

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: Rachael M.

Comments: They were fast and friendly, did what they said they would do, and did not charge me an arm and a leg.

Review Date: 08/08/2015 | Author: Steve V.

Comments: did a good job installing a new door opener, but left a little mess behind.

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: David made sure that all the work that needed to be done was done right He showed up on time and did what was promised. Great work. N

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: Fast reliable service.. Great quality work... Very knowledgeable

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: His price was very competitive. Showed up on time and finished quickly.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Hari B.

Comments: On time and completed the job on time.

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Don S.

Comments: Very clean and polite, and had the door ready for to hang, disposed all trash and left the unit clean. His price was very competitive. I will use his company on any future jobs.

Review Date: 03/06/2015 | Author: Chris P.

Comments: Showed up on time and finished quickly

Review Date: 02/03/2015 | Author: Julian Y.

Comments: compare two contractors at least. David gave low quote and performed good quality

Review Date: 12/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job. Friendly guys.

Review Date: 12/08/2014 | Author: Kimbal K.

Comments: Great product, showed up on time and delivered even earlier than he quoted. Good clean install, nice guy and easy to work with.

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: Leonard N.

Comments: Excellent work. Garage door working very well. Thanks

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service.

Review Date: 01/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: David was fast and professional.

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: James M.

Comments: Dave was great, on time, good value

Review Date: 11/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job servicing the garage door.

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: Marcia S.

Comments: HE WAS ON TIME DID JOB CORRECT WAS PROFESSIONAL

Review Date: 07/29/2013 | Author: Randy C.

Comments: Quick, communicated well and was interested in helping. I told him what I thought it might be (not knowing) and suggested a couple of things that it may be also. When he arrived he was correct and took care of the problem all in one appointment, did not have to get anything as he was prepared. I will use David again, thanks.

Review Date: 01/29/2013 | Author: Jeannette R.

Comments: Quick to respond. David is a young man, neat, explained what he was doing and why it needed to be done. He was very professional and i just can't say enough about him. Very communicative, very nice man.

Review Date: 10/29/2012 | Author: Abraham P.

Comments: He did a very good job for us.

Review Date: 07/30/2012 | Author: Keri J.

Comments: Had to reschedule the appointment and then showed up late, but once he got here did a very nice job. I would call him again to correct door closure issues in my home or business.

Review Date: 06/14/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did a great job. but he was a hour late and did not notify me that we was running late.

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Doug S.

Comments: I called Dave Edwards on a Friday. I needed a recently purchased, used double entry security door installed. He was able to come to my home on the next Tuesday and do the work. His work was excellent. He consulted with me throughout the job to verify my needs were met. He thoroughly cleaned up the worksite. His high level of experience and knowledge were evident. I am delighted with the completed job! I highly recommend Dave and will certainly use his services for other jobs in the future.

Review Date: 04/19/2012 | Author: Lyn M.

Comments: Divid did a great job in a timely manor.